editoris - compilation #2

editoris - compilation #2

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

The "Yellow Tape" is editoris' second cassette compilation which features 12 songs by artists from USA, France, UK, Portugal, Panama, and Uruguay.



Caíto Sánchez - Tu Papi

Hermetic Delight - Rockstarları

The Jones Project - Cool Mama

Naked Hearts - Crashing Horses

Frederic Anthony - One By One

Andrés Jácome – Amarillo



Michelle Blades - Mota O Perreo

Noah Linn - Thousand Years

Ramsey Clark - Alone With You

Castilho - The Wind Blows

Morning Silk – Outside

Música Para Humanos - Caminata Lunar


Share this Product

English en